Latest on critical Apache Log4j vulnerability   Read More >

Lacework Cloud Care

Whether you’re a Lacework customer or not, we’re here to help with our free Cloud Care, a Log4j rescue program. Get access to:

Événements à venir

Find Lacework at one of our upcoming events

Scurri Customer Win Story

Virtual,  

January 19, 2021

Lacework Win Story Webinar
Join us to learn how Scurri future proofed the cloud security for their e-commerce platform.January 19, 2022 @ 4PM GMT / 5PM CET
Register for the webinar

More information

Dissecting the Log4j Vulnerability Webinar

Virtual,  

January 20, 2022

Dissecting the Log4j Vulnerability: Future-Proof Your Cloud for Whatever Comes Next
Since its discovery, the Log4j vulnerability has continued to keep security teams up at night, and has adversely affected a multitude of industries and market segments. As with any vulnerability, it is critical to quickly determine how exposed your operations may be, and if you’ve been compromised.
Thursday, January 20, 2022 - 8 am PT | 11 am ET | 4 pm GMT
Register for the Webinar

More information